We are Dorsch

Locations

KREBS+KIEFER

The KREBS+KIEFER Group provides engineering services for the most challenging construction projects. We offer far more than the usual range of engineering services and indeed we oversee the entire life cycle in the construction industry – from the initial idea through planning and realisation to preservation. More than 800 employees at 17 locations are close at hand to give personal support and apply their technical know-how in the search for the best possible solutions for customers and partners. Founded in 1950, the company puts the emphasis on innovation, diversity and expertise as a qualification in keeping with the corporate vision “GIVING SPACE TO THE FUTURE”.

  • Founded: 1950 
  • Employees: More than 800
  • Services: Building construction, civil engineering constructions, geotechnics, traffic facilities, hydraulic steelwork
  • Locations: 17

Berlin

KREBS+KIEFER Berlin

Dovestraße 2-4  
10587 Berlin
Berlin
Germany

Phone: +49 30 217342-0
Mail: berlin@kuk.de

Website View in Maps

Bitterfeld-Wolfen

KREBS+KIEFER Bitterfeld

Sonnenallee 17-21, Büroturm 3
06766 Bitterfeld-Wolfen
Sachsen-Anhalt
Germany

Phone: +49 3494 720771-0
Mail: bitterfeld-wolfen@kuk.de

Website View in Maps

Darmstadt

KREBS+KIEFER Darmstadt

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 2
64295 Darmstadt
Hessen
Germany

Phone: +49 6151 885-00
Mail: darmstadt@kuk.de

Website View in Maps


Dresden

KREBS+KIEFER Dresden

Altmarkt 10a  
01067 Dresden
Sachsen
Germany

Phone: +49 351 250968-0
Mail: dresden@kuk.de

Website View in Maps

Dresden

BPS rail GmbH

Altmarkt 10b  
01067 Dresden
Sachsen
Germany

Phone: +49 351 497 719-10
Mail: info@bps-rail.de

Website View in Maps

Erfurt

KREBS+KIEFER Erfurt

Weimarische Str. 46
99099 Erfurt
Thüringen
Germany

Phone: +49 361 42064-0
Mail: erfurt@kuk.de

Website View in Maps


Freiburg

KREBS+KIEFER Freiburg

Habsburgerstr. 125
79104 Freiburg
Baden-Württemberg
Germany

Phone: +49 761 29666-0
Mail: freiburg@kuk.de

Website View in Maps

Großostheim

KREBS+KIEFER Nordbayern

Raiffeisenstraße 1
63762 Großostheim
Bayern
Germany

Phone: +49 6026 99889-0
Mail: nordbayern@kuk.de

Website View in Maps

Hamburg

KREBS+KIEFER Hamburg

Moorfuhrtweg 15
22301 Hamburg
Hamburg
Germany

Phone: +49 40 6360659-0
Mail: hamburg@kuk.de

Website View in Maps


Karlsruhe

KREBS+KIEFER Karlsruhe

Stephanienstraße 55
76133 Karlsruhe
Baden-Württemberg
Germany

Phone: +49 721 3508-0
Mail: karlsruhe@kuk.de

Website View in Maps

Köln

KREBS+KIEFER Köln

Butzweilerhofallee 2
50829 Köln
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Germany

Phone: +49 221 168035-0
Mail: koeln@kuk.de

Website View in Maps

Leipzig

KREBS+KIEFER Leipzig

Weinligstraße 17
04155 Leipzig
Sachsen
Germany

Phone: +49 341 583043-0
Mail: leipzig@kuk.de

Website View in Maps


Mainz

KREBS+KIEFER Mainz

Ludwigsstraße 6
55116 Mainz
Rheinland-Pfalz
Germany

Phone: +49 6131 21770-0
Mail: mainz@kuk.de

Website View in Maps

Mannheim

KREBS+KIEFER Mannheim

N7, 10
68161 Mannheim
Baden-Württemberg
Germany

Phone: +49 621 107564-100
Mail: mannheim@kuk.de

Website View in Maps

München

KREBS+KIEFER München

Ismaninger Straße 57
81675 München
Bayern
Germany

Phone: +49 1525 4779-714
Mail: muenchen@kuk.de

Website View in Maps


Stuttgart

KREBS+KIEFER Stuttgart

Leitzstraße 45
70469 Stuttgart
Baden-Württemberg
Germany

Phone: +49 711 860520-0
Mail: stuttgart@kuk.de

Website View in Maps

Würzburg

KREBS+KIEFER Würzburg

Unterdürrbacher Straße 10
97080 Würzburg
Bayern
Germany

Phone: +49 931 359334-0
Mail: wuerzburg@kuk.de

Website View in Maps

Würzburg

IRS Stahlwasserbau Consulting AG

Unterdürrbacher Straße 10
97080 Würzburg
Bayern
Germany

Phone: +49 931 359334-0
Mail: info@irs-stahlwasserbau.de

Website View in Maps


Algier

KREBS+KIEFER Algier

Projet Promotion immobilière Brif Semmar
Algier
Algeria

Phone: +213 2152 1643
Mail: algier@kuk.de

Website View in Maps