We are Dorsch

Locations

KREBS+KIEFER

The KREBS+KIEFER Group provides engineering services for the most challenging construction projects. We offer far more than the usual range of engineering services and indeed we oversee the entire life cycle in the construction industry – from the initial idea through planning and realisation to preservation. More than 800 employees at 17 locations are close at hand to give personal support and apply their technical know-how in the search for the best possible solutions for customers and partners. Founded in 1950, the company puts the emphasis on innovation, diversity and expertise as a qualification in keeping with the corporate vision “GIVING SPACE TO THE FUTURE”.

  • Founded: 1950 
  • Employees: More than 800
  • Services: Building construction, civil engineering constructions, geotechnics, traffic facilities, hydraulic steelwork
  • Locations: 17

KREBS+KIEFER Algier

KREBS + KIEFER

Projet Promotion immobilière Brif Semmar
Algier
Algeria

Phone: +213 2152 1643
E-Mail: algier@kuk.de

WebsiteView in maps

KREBS+KIEFER Berlin

KREBS + KIEFER

Dovestraße 2–4
10587 Berlin
Germany

Phone: +49 30 217342-0
E-Mail: berlin@kuk.de

WebsiteView in maps

KREBS+KIEFER Bitterfeld

KREBS + KIEFER

Sonnenallee 17–21, Büroturm 3
06766 Bitterfeld-Wolfen
Germany

Phone: +49 34947207710
E-Mail: bitterfeld-wolfen@kuk.de

WebsiteView in maps

KREBS+KIEFER Darmstadt

KREBS + KIEFER

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 2
64295 Darmstadt
Germany

Phone: +49 6151 885-00
E-Mail: darmstadt@kuk.de

WebsiteView in maps

KREBS+KIEFER Dresden

KREBS + KIEFER

Altmarkt 10a
01067 Dresden
Germany

Phone: +49 351250968-0
E-Mail: dresden@kuk.de

WebsiteView in maps

KREBS+KIEFER Erfurt

KREBS + KIEFER

Weimarische Str. 46
99099 Erfurt
Germany

Phone: +49 361 42064-0
E-Mail: erfurt@kuk.de

WebsiteView in maps

KREBS+KIEFER Freiburg

KREBS + KIEFER

Habsburgerstr. 125
79104 Freiburg
Germany

Phone: +49 761 29666-0
E-Mail: freiburg@kuk.de

WebsiteView in maps

KREBS+KIEFER Hamburg

KREBS + KIEFER

Moorfuhrtweg 15
22301 Hamburg
Germany

Phone: +49 406360659-0
E-Mail: hamburg@kuk.de

WebsiteView in maps

KREBS+KIEFER Karlsruhe

KREBS + KIEFER

Stephanienstraße 55
76133 Karlsruhe
Germany

Phone: +49 721 3508-0
E-Mail: karlsruhe@kuk.de

WebsiteView in maps

KREBS+KIEFER Köln

KREBS + KIEFER

Butzweilerhofallee 4
50829 Köln
Germany

Phone: +49 221168035-0
E-Mail: koeln@kuk.de

WebsiteView in maps

KREBS+KIEFER Leipzig

KREBS + KIEFER

Weinligstraße 17
04155 Leipzig
Germany

Phone: +49 341583043-0
E-Mail: leipzig@kuk.de

WebsiteView in maps

KREBS+KIEFER Mainz

KREBS + KIEFER

Mombacherstraße 4
55122 Mainz
Germany

Phone: +49 613121770-0
E-Mail: mainz@kuk.de

WebsiteView in maps

KREBS+KIEFER Mannheim

KREBS + KIEFER

N7, 10
68161 Mannheim
Germany

Phone: +49621107564100
E-Mail: mannheim@kuk.de

WebsiteView in maps

KREBS+KIEFER München

KREBS + KIEFER

Landsberger Str. 368
80687 Munich
Germany

Phone: +4915254779-714
E-Mail: muenchen@kuk.de

WebsiteView in maps

KREBS+KIEFER Nordbayern

KREBS + KIEFER

Raiffeisenstraße 1
63762 Großostheim
Germany

Phone: +49 602699889-0
E-Mail: nordbayern@kuk.de

WebsiteView in maps

KREBS+KIEFER Stuttgart

KREBS + KIEFER

Leitzstraße 45
70469 Stuttgart
Germany

Phone: +49 711860520-0
E-Mail: stuttgart@kuk.de

WebsiteView in maps

KREBS+KIEFER Würzburg

KREBS + KIEFER

Unterdürrbacher Straße 10
97080 Würzburg
Germany

Phone: +49 931359334-0
E-Mail: wuerzburg@kuk.de

WebsiteView in maps